TRAC Regional Groups

TRAC Regional Groups

Regional TRAC groups support the sector with sustainability and TRAC issues, on a 'self-help' basis.

The TRAC Development Group recognises that the regional groups are a key means of support for TRAC practitioners. Members of the TRAC Support Unit regularly attend meetings of the regional groups to share information, provide support and understand common issues.

Regional contacts

The TRAC regional groups have been established and are active for the following regions:

Region Chair Secretary Contact
London Graham Willard Rotates with host g.willard@ucl.ac.uk
Midlands Debbie Man Raj Patel Debbie.Man@admin.cam.ac.uk
North East Catherine Jones ~post vacant~ catherine.jones@york.ac.uk
North West Catharine Carter Tim Statham catharine.carter@chester.ac.uk
Scotland Elaine Sloan Rotates with host Elaine.Sloan@glasgow.ac.uk
South Paul Sloan Rotates with host paul.sloan@canterbury.ac.uk
South West Justin Crews Helen Donnelly justin.crews@plymouth.ac.uk
Wales Kathryn Boyle Louise Dunbar k.j.boyle@swansea.ac.uk
Group of Five Ewa Szynkowska Rotates with host e.szynkowski@imperial.ac.uk

Find out more

To join a TRAC regional group, or to find out the date of the next meeting, either contact the chair of each group directly or ask the TRAC Support Unit.