TRAC Regional Groups

TRAC Regional Groups

Regional TRAC groups support the sector with sustainability and TRAC issues, on a 'self-help' basis.

The TRAC Development Group recognises that the regional groups are a key means of support for TRAC practitioners. Members of the TRAC Support Unit regularly attend meetings of the regional groups to share information, provide support and understand common issues.

Regional contacts

The TRAC regional groups have been established and are active for the following regions:

Region Chair Secretary Contact
London Graham Willard Rotates with host g.willard@ucl.ac.uk
Midlands Debbie Man Raj Patel Debbie.Man@admin.cam.ac.uk
North East Catherine Jones Andrew Howard Catherine.Jones@hull.ac.uk
North West Catharine Carter ~post vacant~ catharine.carter@chester.ac.uk
Scotland Elaine Sloan Rotates with host Elaine.Sloan@glasgow.ac.uk
South Paul Sloan Rotates with host paul.sloan@canterbury.ac.uk
South West Alison Walters Julia Hastings a.m.walters@bath.ac.uk
Wales Caitrina Arnold Louise Dunbar ArnoldC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Group of Five Ewa Szynkowska Rotates with host e.szynkowski@imperial.ac.uk

How to join a group

To find out when your next TRAC regional group meeting is being held or to join a group, either contact the chair of each group directly or ask the TRAC Support Unit.